Molly98's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

O hai dere. June 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — molly98 @ 12:31 pm

Hello.  The first thing I wanted to say is that I won’t be posting here as often as I used to, because I’m working at Coskit’s blog.  😀  It’s awesome.  Anyway.  BP is now officially my least favorite oil company… I think you can guess why.  I know it was an accident, and they’re doing everything they can to clean up the oil, but what about all the animals that are being killed and injured right now?  I’m sure they’re not using ALL their workers to clean up the oil.  Poor animals. (see pictures here)  In other news…  there’s a guy who can recite 22000 digits of Pi! 😮  I can only do 17.  😛  Click here to see a video about him.  That’s all for now…  later.  :3

 

Leave a Reply

